Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Schedules

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Schedules >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Schedules

 


For Live Updates on schedules, go to our Athletic Website:  https://phwolves.bigteams.com/ 

High School Football 2022-23 (co-op with Western)

  • Coaches:  Mike Giles, Ron Edwards
  • mike.giles@phwolves.com
  • ron.edwards@phwolves.com

High School Volleyball

  • Coaches:  Terri Clowers & Shannon Davis
  • terri.clowers@phwolves.com
  • shannon.davis@phwolves.com

2022 Practice & Game Schedule

High School Boys Basketball 2022-23 - Varstiy/JV

  • Coach:  Steve Rylander
  • steve.rylander@phwolves.com

High School Girls Basketball 2022-23 - Varsity/JV (co-op with Western)

  • Coach:  Shea O'Brien
  • sobrien@westerncusd12.org

 

High School Cheerleading

  • Coaches:  Jenna Simonsen & Heather Anderson
  • jenna.simonsen@phwolves.com

High School Track

  • Coach:  Mike Giles
  • mike.giles@phwolves.com

High School Baseball 2022-23 (co-op with Western)

*COACH NEEDED*

High School Softball

  • Coaches:  Ryan Lowe, Tommy Hill
  • ryan.lowe@phwolves.com

High School Wrestling 2022-23 (co-op with Pikeland)

  • Coach:  John Peterson

High School Scholastic Bowl

*COACH NEEDED*

Jr. High Football 2022-23

Coach:  Bryce Hubbard

WIVC JFL Web Page

7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball 2022-23 (co-op with Western)

  • Coach:  Nicole Bareis
  • nbareis10@gmail.com
  • Assistant Coach:  Emily Lowe
  • emily.lowe@phwolves.com

7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball 2022-2023

*COACH NEEDED*

Jr. High Volleyball

  • Coach:  Janessa Damon
  • janessa.damon@phwolves.com

Jr. High Track

  • Coach:  Pamela Roach
  • pamela.roach@phwolves.com
7th & 8th Grade Scholastic Bowl

5th & 6th Boys Basketball 2022-23

*COACH NEEDED*

5th & 6th Girls Basketball

 

 

 

Back To Top