Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: FFA >


Ajax Loading Image


2019-20 FFA Awards

June 05, 2020

Pleasant Hill High School's FFA Chapter is pleased to announce the following awards for its 2019-20 members:

We have two seniors who have earned their State FFA Degree!  Congratulations to Cade Riddle & Rilee White!

State FFA Degree

  • Cade Riddle
  • Rilee White

Top Active Members: 

  • Brennan McEwen
  • Wade Barnes
  • John Smith

Star Greenhand: 

  • Jared Goewey

Star Farmer: 

  • Wade Barnes

Star Agribusinessman Placement: 

  • Tristan Coy

Star Agribusinessman Enter: 

  • Joe Lamberson

DeKalb Award: 

  • Brennan McEwen

Heart of Service Volunteer: 

  • Lyndsey Wright
  • Jared Goewey

Got This Award: 

  • Joe Lamberson
  • Tristan Coy

Section Proficiency Award Winners: 

  • Cade Riddle (Ag Processing)
  • Wade Barnes (Ag Production)
  • Joe Lamberson (Wildlife Management)
  • Shaun Meyer-Mowen (Forage)

Chapter Proficiency Awards

  • Kodiak Rogers-Ag Mechanics Repair & Maintenance
  • Cade Riddle-Agriculture Processing
  • Kaylee Bolton-Agriculture Sales Placement
  • Wade Barnes-Beef Entrepreneurship
  • Kenton Freesmeyer-Beef Production Placement
  • Wade Barnes-Diversified Ag Production
  • Brennan McEwen-Food Service
  • Shaun Meyer-Mowen-Forage Production
  • Cade Riddle-Forestry Management and Products
  • Rilee White-Poultry Production
  • Tristan Coy-Safety
  • Dylan Richards-Small Animal Production and Care
  • Kenton Freesmeyer-Swine Production and Placement
  • Brennan McEwen-Veterinary Science
  • Joe Lamberson-Wildlife Production and Management

Chapter Degrees:

  • Zack Al-Rawas
  • Wade Barnes
  • Will Carsey
  • Kenton Freesmeyer
  • Shaun Meyer-Mowen
  • Shelby Turner

Greenhand Degrees

  • Gavin Anderson
  • Cameron Bolton
  • Jared Goewey
  • Kelly Ham
  • Caleb Hammitt
  • Thorne Holcomb
  • Stetson Kirgan
  • Logan McCurley
  • Heather Renfrow
  • John Smith
  • Lyndsey Wright

Back To Top